The April 15 episode of KBS2′s “Music Bank” featured CNBLUE and 10cm as contenders for first place. CNBLUE clinched their fourth win for “You’re So Fine” with 5,763 points! CNBLUE thanked their fans, staff, and family for their support and promised to work harder. They also told the fans “you’re so fine!” As promised in an earlier interview, the members performed sexy waves on stage during the encore performance. Congratulations to CNBLUE!

Watch it below!

Performers for today’s episode included CNBLUE, BTOB, Hyosung, GOT7, Oh My Girl, Laboum, Mintty, Matilda, Tae Jin Ah, Block B, UP10TION, NCT U, Gummy, History, Yoo Sung Eun and Kisum, Eric Nam, Boys Republic, and Two Star.

Note: Not all performances were available at the time of publishing.

CNBLUE winning no.1!

CNBLUE- “You’re So Fine”

BTOB- “Remember That”

GOT7- “Home Run”

Block B – “A Few Years Later”

Block B – “Toy”

Hyosung – “Find Me”

NCT U – “The 7th Sense”

NCT U – “Without You”

History – “Queen”

Oh My Girl – “Liar Liar”

Eric Nam – “Good For You”

Laboum – “Journey to Atlantis”

Boys Republic- “Get Down”

Matilda – “Macarena”

Mintty – “Already Go Lady”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles