Watch: VIXX, Jung Eun Ji, GOT7, BTOB, and More Perform on “Music Core”

The April 23 episode of MBC’s “Music Core” features performances from VIXX, GOT7, Park Bo Ram, Defconn, Berry Good, UP10TION, CNBLUE, Block B, Hyosung, BTOB, NCT U, Oh My Girl, U Sung Eun, A.Cian, Mintty, Jung Eun Ji, and Boys Republic.

Watch the live broadcast below!

Update: It seems “Music Core” had some live streaming difficulties.

Jung Eun Ji – “Hopefully Sky”

VIXX – “Dynamite”

Yesung – “Here I Am”

Park Bo Ram – “Dynamic Love”

Defconn – “No More Pain”

CNBLUE – “You’re So Fine”

Block B – “Toy”

Oh My Girl – “Liar Liar”

Hyosung – “Find Me”

GOT7 – “Home Run”

Berry Good – “Angel”

UP10TION – “Attention”

BTOB – “Remember That”

NCT U – “The 7th Sense”

Boys Republic– “Get Down”

A.cian – “Touch”

U Sung Eun Feat. Mimi of Oh My Girl – “Jealousy”

Mintty – “Already Go Lady”

How does this article make you feel?