TWICE Wins No. 1 on “Inkigayo” With “Cheer Up”; Performances by Jonghyun, Oh My Girl, and More

Congratulations to TWICE for winning No. 1 with “Cheer Up” on SBS’s “Inkigayo.” Placing second and third were AOA and Jessica.

Meanwhile, following the departure of MC Kim Yoo Jung, guest MCs have been making an appearance on the show. This week, it was BTOB’s Changsub and Oh My Girl’s Yooa.

Performers for this week’s show include Jonghyun, Dana, MAP6, Oh My Girl, Shin Ji Hoon, Woohyun, AOA, MONSTA X, Romeo, Seo Ye Ahn, AFOS, Road Boyz, Tahiti, Big Brain, TWICE, Akdong Musician, and SEVENTEEN.

TWICE winning

Comeback Special

Jonghyun – “White T-Shirt” and “She is”

Dana – “Touch You”

MAP6 – “Swagger Time”

Oh My Girl – “Windy Day”


MONSTA X – “All In”

SEVENTEEN – “Pretty U”

Woohyun – “Nodding”

AOA – “Good Luck”

Akdong Musician – “How People Move”

TWICE – “Cheer Up”

How does this article make you feel?