Watch: Kim Yoona, Baek A Yeon, Heo Young Saeng, And More Perform On “Duet Song Festival”

The July 15 episode of “Duet Song Festival” featured performances from Kim Kyung Ho, Kim Yoona, Jung In, Heo Young Saeng, Kim Feel, and Baek A Yeon with their respective partners.


First up was Kim Feel and Shin Hae Won’s cover of Taeyang’s “I Need A Girl.” Following them was Heo Young Saeng and Lee Jung Hyuk’s duet of Lee Hi’s “Breathe.” Despite their soulful rendition, they were unable to beat Kim Feel and Shin Hae Won’s 421 points.

Third was Baek A Yeon and Park Soon Ho’s performance of Lee Sora’s “Please.” They were also unable to beat Kim Feel and Shin Hae Won. Jung In and Choi Hyo In were able to beat Kim Feel and Shin Hae Won with their cover of MC the Max’s “You Are Tearful.”

Kim Kyung Ho and Han Byung Ho performed Ailee’s “Don’t Touch Me” next and was one point away from beating Jung In and Choi Hyo In. Last up was Kim Yoona and Chae Bo Hoon who sang Yang Hee Eun’s “About the Loneliness of Love” and won with 441 points. This marks their third win. Unfortunately, the pair will be not be appearing in next week’s episode due to Kim Yoona having to prepare for an album. Hopefully they will return to the show in the near future.

Watch their performances and let us know which one was your favorite!

Source (1)