Apink Works With Black Eyed Pilseung For Title Track Of “Pink Revolution” Album

Apink has just released the track list for their third studio album, titled “Pink Revolution.”

The album contains nine tracks, including the title track “내가 설렐 수 있게” (working title: “So I Can Be Excited”). The song is by producing team Black Eyed Pilseung, who has previously worked with miss A on “Only You,” with TWICE on “Cheer Up,” and SISTAR on “I Like That.”

Other well-know producers such as Shinsadong Tiger, BEOM&NANG, ZigZagNote, and Design Music also contributed to this album. With the new album, Apink explores a variety of genres as well as a more sophisticated sound.

Apink is set to officially comeback with “Pink Revolution” on September 26.
Apink track list
Previously, Apink released two sets of teasers: one filled with different colors and the other monochrome.

Source (1)