Cube Entertainment Gives Update On PENTAGON’s Debut And Music Video Filming

Cube Entertainment gave a new update on the agency’s new boy group, PENTAGON.

A source from the agency said on September 23, “The music video filming is scheduled for next week. The specific timing for debut has yet to be decided.”

The members of the group have already been quite active, both through the Mnet survival reality show “PENTAGON Maker” and the web drama “Spark.”

The official members of the group are Hui, Yeo One, Hongseok, Kino, Wooseok, Jinho, and Yuto. The remaining members from the survival show — E’Dawn, Yan An, Shinwon — were to go through additional tests, but as the group’s debut concert fell through, the fate of the three is up in the air. Cube said, “We cannot comment on whether or not the eliminated contestants will join the group.”

Source (1)