Watch: PENTAGON Members Join Forces In Final Episode Of “Pentoon” Teaser Series

On October 5, upcoming boy group PENTAGON shared the final episode of their webtoon-inspired teaser series entitled “Pentoon – Start Over.”

The teaser continues the story of the guys expressing their dissatisfactions with life and searching for happiness, with one speech bubble saying, “I don’t want to live this frustrating life anymore, I want to do something new.” In this teaser, the guys begin to join forces, as one member tells another, “You should have contacted me if you were having such a hard time. Let’s go together from now on.”

On a frame of all the members looking away from us, the bubble says, “We’ve all gathered now. The ten of us.”

After showing a glimpse of the guys in real life, the final caption on the teaser video reads, “PENTAGON’s story starts now.”

The four previous episodes of the group’s “Pentoon” introduced all ten members and their characters for their debut, with members Hong Seok, E’Dawn, and Yeo One in their first episode, Hui and Yan An in the second, Woo Seok and Shin Won in the third, and Kino, Yuto, and Jin Ho in the fourth.

PENTAGON will be making their debut on October 10 at midnight KST with their first mini album and their title track “Gorilla.” Are you looking forward to their debut?