Watch: PENTAGON Says “Wake Up” In Newest Mysterious Teaser

With only a few more days until their debut, PENTAGON releases yet another exciting teaser video!

Released at midnight KST on October 8, the video highlights all 10 members (Hui, Yeo One, Hongseok, Kino, Wooseok, Jinho, Yuto, E ’Dawn, Yan An, and Shinwon) in various individual and group shots, as their intro track from their upcoming mini album, “Wake Up,” plays in the background.

PENTAGON previously revealed an audio teaser earlier on October 7, and shared a short listen of their title track, “Gorilla,” as well as the other six tracks that will be included on their first mini album.

PENTAGON will drop their debut mini album and music video on October 10, at midnight KST, so stay tuned!