Watch: PENTAGON Is Caged But Can’t Be Contained In MV Teaser For Debut

PENTAGON is caged but can’t be contained in the new music video teaser for debut title track “Gorilla.”

The short music video teaser consists of mostly group shots and is jam-packed with energy as the members showcase the choreography for “Gorilla.”

PENTAGON is a 10-member boy group composed of Hui, Yeo One, Hongseok, Kino, Wooseok, Jinho, Yuto, E ’Dawn, Yan An, and Shinwon. They will be debuting under label CUBE Entertainment, which houses groups and artists like BEAST, HyunA, BTOB, and more.

The group is slated to drop their debut mini album and music video for “Gorilla” on October 10 at midnight KST. You can catch their latest teaser videos here. Make sure to stay tuned!

Are you looking forward to PENTAGON’s debut?