Watch: BTS, SHINee, GOT7, And More On “Music Core”

The October 22 episode of MBC’s “Music Core” features performances from BTS, SHINee, GOT7, Apink, Sandeul, Davichi, 100%, Dal Shabet, MONSTA X, Crayon Pop, Shin Yong Jae, SF9, HIGH4 20, Big Brain, Kim Joo Na, Matilda, and Bulldok.

BTS’s Jungkook and J-Hope joined Kim Sae Ron and Lee Soo Min as special MCs today.

Watch performances below!

BTS – “Blood Sweat & Tears”

SHINee – “Don’t Let Me Go” and “1 of 1”

Apink – “Only One”

Davichi – “Beside Me”

GOT7 – “Hard Carry”

Sandeul – “Stay As You Are”

Dal Shabet – “FRI.SAT.SUN”

MONSTA X – “Fighter”

100% – “Better Day”

Crayon Pop – “Doo Doom Chit”

SF9 – “Fanfare”

HIGH4 20 – “HookGA”

Bulldok – “Why Not”

Big Brain – “Sick”

Shin Yong Jae – “Lean On”

Kim Joo Na – “Summer Dream”

Matilda – “You Bad! Don’t Make Me Cry”

Whole episode:

How does this article make you feel?