Watch: BTS, GOT7, TWICE, I.O.I, MONSTA X, And More Perform On “M!Countdown” Special In Jeju

On October 27, Mnet’s “M!Countdown” aired a special of performances from the show’s concert at Jeju Stadium on the island of Jeju!

The concert’s lineup includes BTS, GOT7, TWICE, I.O.I, MONSTA X, SF9, PENTAGON, Na Yoon Kwon, Davichi, Ladies’ Code, Bolbbalgan4, and Crayon Pop. The episode features TWICE’s first comeback performance of “TT” on a music show!

Due to the special nature of the concert, there was no winner announced during the episode.

Update: The winner has now been announced via the show’s website, and it is I.O.I!

Check out the performances below!

BTS – “Blood Sweat & Tears”

BTS – “21st Century Girls”

TWICE – “1 to 10”


GOT7 – “Hard Carry”

I.O.I – “Very Very Very”

I.O.I – “Pick Me”

MONSTA X – “Fighter”

MONSTA X’s Kihyun and I.O.I/Cosmic Girls’s Yoo Yeonjung – “The Blue Night of Jeju Island”

PENTAGON – “Candy”

PENTAGON – “Gorilla”

SF9 – “PomSaengPomSa”

SF9 – “Fanfare”

Davichi – “Don’t Say Goodbye”

Davichi – “Beside Me”

Ladies’ Code – “The Rain”

Bolbbalgan4 – “Galaxy”

Bolbbalgan4 – “Grumpy”

Crayon Pop – “Bar Bar Bar” and “Doo Doom Chit”

Na Yoon Kwon – “So It Is”

What was your favorite performance from this “M!Countdown” special?

How does this article make you feel?