Watch: B1A4, SEVENTEEN, MAMAMOO, And More Perform On “Music Core”

The December 10 episode of MBC’s “Music Core” features performances from B1A4, SEVENTEEN, Thunder, Hyoyeon, MAMAMOO, UP10TION, LABOUM, ASTRO, BEATWIN, Topp Dogg, NC.A, Snuper, KNK, VICTON, Kim Feel, and The East Light.

Watch performances below!

B1A4 – “A Lie”

MAMAMOO – “Décalcomanie”

Hyoyeon – “Mystery”

SEVENTEEN – “Fast Pace” and “BOOMBOOM”

UP10TION – “White Night”

ASTRO – “Confession”

LABOUM – “Winter Story”

BEATWIN – “Rising Sun”

Topp Dogg – “Rainy Day”

NC.A – “Next Station”

VICTON – “I’m Fine”

Thunder – “Sign”

Snuper – “It’s Raining”

KNK – “U”

Kim Feel – “Seongbukdong”

The East Light – “Holla”

Whole episode: