Watch: SEVENTEEN Achieves 1st Win For “BOOMBOOM” On “M!Countdown”; Performances By B1A4, UP10TION, And More

On the December 15 broadcast of Mnet’s “M!Countdown,” SEVENTEEN and Jung Seung Hwan went head to head for this week’s win.

With 6,834 points to Jung Seung Hwan’s 5,659 points, SEVENTEEN took their first win for “BOOMBOOM”!

Seventeen 2

Some members were jumping for joy while others couldn’t hold back their tears. They thanked and dedicated their award to their fans, and also expressed their gratitude to their parents as well as people in their company.

Check out their win and performance of “Fast Pace” and “BOOMBOOM” below!

SEVENTEEN – “Fast Pace” and “BOOMBOOM”

Notably, Thunder made his solo comeback while Junoflo made his official solo debut. Meanwhile, B1A4 and LABOUM made their comeback as well.

This episode’s full lineup of performers also included UP10TION, Jung Seung Hwan, ASTRO, KNK, PENTAGON, Topp Dogg, IMFACT, SNUPER, MOMOLAND, VICTON, The East Light, BEATWIN, BerryGood, and Kim Feel.

Check out some of the performances below!

B1A4 – “A Lie”

Thunder – “Sign”

LABOUM – “Winter Story”

UP10TION – “White Night”

Jung Seung Hwan – “The Fool”

ASTRO – “Confession”

KNK – “U”

PENTAGON – “Can You Feel It”

MOMOLAND – “Jjan! Koong! Kwang!”

Kim Feel – “Seongbukdong”

How does this article make you feel?