Watch: SEVENTEEN, B1A4, UP10TION, And More Perform On “Music Core”

The December 17 episode of MBC’s “Music Core” features performances from B1A4, SEVENTEEN, Thunder, UP10TION, ASTRO, LABOUM, IMFACT, SNUPER, KNK, The East Light, BADKIZ, Topp Dogg, SF9, PENTAGON, MOMOLAND, BEATWIN, and VICTON.

Watch performances below!

B1A4 – “A Lie”


Thunder – “Sign”

LABOUM – “Winter Story”

UP10TION – “White Night”

ASTRO – “Confession”

KNK – “U”

Topp Dogg – “Rainy Day”

SF9 – “K.O.”

PENTAGON – “Can You Feel It”

SNUPER – “It’s Raining”

IMFACT – “Feel So Good”

BEATWIN – “Rising Sun”

VICTON – “What Time Is it Now?”

MOMOLAND – “Jjan! Koong! Kwang!”

The East Light – “Holla”

BADKIZ – “Ear Attack 2”

Whole episode: