KBS Announces Second Lineup Of Artists For 2016 KBS Song Festival

After releasing the first lineup last week, KBS has released the second lineup of artists for their upcoming 2016 KBS Song Festival!

KBS posted the lineup on their official Twitter, and announced that the next lineup of artists to join are Uhm Jung Hwa, Jeon In Kwon, Shinhwa, Davichi, and Hwang Chi Yeol! KBS also released their plans to announce the third lineup of artists on December 23.

The end-of-the-year event will also be featuring performances from Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon, SHINee, INFINITE, CNBLUE, APink’s Jung Eun Ji, EXO, B.A.P, BTOB, VIXX, EXID, AOA, BTS, Han Dong Geun, GOT7, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, SEVENTEEN, GFRIEND, TWICE, and I.O.I.

Meanwhile, the 2016 KBS Song Festival is set to take place on December 29, at 8:30 p.m. KST.

Are you excited for the upcoming lineup?

Source (1)