Watch: Performances from 2016 SBS Gayo Daejun

SBS’s Awards Festival continued on December 26 with its music portion!

If you didn’t get to catch our live blog or just want to rewatch, here are the performances from the 2016 SBS Gayo Daejun (aka 2016 SAF Gayo Daejun).

The first of to air this year, the 2016 SBS Gayo Daejuntook place at COEX Hall D where over 50 different groups and artists put on fantastic stages of old and new songs.

Notably, veteran singer Uhm Jung Hwa officially made her comeback for the first time in eight years, while Taeyeon and Apink put on their first live performances of “11:11” and “Cause You’re My Star” respectively.

Other groups prepared extra special stages just for the event, like how MAMAMOO wittily changed their lyrics to include other attendees, and SEVENTEEN paid homage to Girls’ Generation, Lee Hyori, and S.E.S.

Watch the full show below or check out the individual performances on the next page:

Part 1

Link to video:

Part 2

Link to video:

Check out the individual performances below! Please note that some artists’ stages are not available due to the lack of official channel videos.

See also:

Watch: EXO, GD, BLACKPINK, TWICE, GOT7 And More Collaborate For Producer Stages At 2016 SBS Gayo Daejun

Watch: Taemin, T.O.P, GOT7, Rookie Groups And More Light Up 2016 SBS Gayo Daejun With Amazing Collabs

BIGBANG – “Last Dance,” “FXXK IT,” and “Bang Bang Bang”

SHINee – “Prism” and “Tell Me What To Do”

EXO – “Monster” and “One and Only”

BTS – “Blood, Sweat & Tears” and “Fire”

SISTAR – “I Like That”

Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon – “11:11”

SECHSKIES – “Chivalry” and “Couple”

Uhm Jung Hwa – “Watch Me Move,” “Dreamer,” and “Rose of Betrayal”

Apink – “Only One” and “Cause You’re My Star”

AOA – “Good Luck”

EXID – “L.I.E”

Red Velvet – “One of These Nights” and “Russian Roulette”

GFRIEND – “Navillera” and “Rough”

TWICE – “TT” and “Cheer Up”

Jung Seung Hwan – “The Fool”

HyunA – “How’s This” (remix)

Ailee – “If You”

MAMAMOO – “You’re the Best” and “Decalcomanie”

GOT7 – “Fly” and “Hard Carry”

SEVENTEEN – Girls’ Generation’s “Into The New World,” Lee Hyori’s “U-Go-Girl,” and S.E.S.’s “I’m Your Girl, and “BOOM BOOM”

MONSTA X -“All In”

BLACKPINK – “Whistle” and “Playing With Fire”

How does this article make you feel?