Watch: BIGBANG Takes 6th Win For “FXXK IT” On “M!Countdown,” Performances By Shinhwa, AOA, NCT 127, And More

BIGBANG has grabbed their second “triple crown” for “FXXK IT”!

On January 12’s episode of “M!Countdown,” BIGBANG was up against Akdong Musician for the first place trophy. BIGBANG won with a total score of 10,225 to Akdong Musician’s 6,300. This is the third episode in a row where BIGBANG has grabbed first place, meaning they’ve achieved yet another “triple crown.” The group got their first triple crown for “FXXK IT” on SBS’s “Inkigayo” earlier this week.

BIGBANG and Akdong Musician did not perform on today’s show, but there were still plenty of great performances. This episode included performances by Shinhwa, NCT 127, SONAMOO, Hello Venus, Cosmic Girls, VIXX’s Ravi, AOA, BEATWIN, Bonus Baby, MIXX, PENTAGON, INA, I, DIA’s sub-unit L.U.B, TopSecret, VROMANCE, BP RANIA, and more.

Watch many of the performances below!

Shinhwa – “Touch”

Shinhwa – “Heaven”

AOA – “Excuse Me”

Ravi – “Bomb”

Cosmic Girls – “I Wish”

Hello Venus – “Mysterious”

NCT 127 – “Limitless”

L.U.B – “13 Months 32 Days”

SONAMOO – “I Think I Love U”

SONAMOO – “Talk About U”

I – “I Wish”

BEATWIN – “Rising Sun”

Congrats to BIGBANG on another win!

How does this article make you feel?