Watch: The Performances From The 31st Golden Disc Awards Day 1

The 31st Golden Disc Awards Part 1 was held on January 13, and was graced by many of 2016’s top K-pop stars. The stars took to the stage to  perform some of their biggest hits from 2016, and in addition to performances by Suzy x Baekhyun, TWICE, BLACKPINK, Bolbbalgan4, and more, the night also featured a special performance from Uhm Jung Hwa and Ga In, performing Uhm Jung Hwa’s “Come 2 Me” together.

Winners Of The 31st Golden Disc Awards Day 1

Watch the performances below!

TWICE – “Cheer Up” + “TT”

Uhm Jung Hwa x Gain – “Come 2 Me”

Uhm Jung Hwa – “Watch Me Move”

Ga In – “Carnival”

BLACKPINK “Whistle” + “Playing With Fire”

Bolbbalgan4 – “Galaxy”

Suzy x Baekhyun – “Dream”

CNBLUE – “You’re So Fine”

MAMAMOO – “You’re the Best + “Decalcomanie”

Taeyeon – “Rain”

Crush – “You and I” + “Don’t Forget”

GFRIEND – “Rough” + “Navillera”

Gummy – “You Are My Everything”

Zico – “I Am You, You Are Me” 

SISTAR – “Paradise” + “I Like That”

Lee Hi – “Breathe” + “My Star”

SECHSKIES – “COM’ BACK” + “Three Words”

Urban Zakapa – “I Don’t Love You”