Watch: Akdong Musician Wins With “Last Goodbye” On “M!Countdown,” Performances By Seohyun, Shinhwa, And More

Akdong Musician has won their first music show trophy for “Last Goodbye”!

On January 19’s episode of “M!Countdown,” Akdong Musician was up against Shinhwa for first place, and ended up winning the trophy with a score of 6,432 to Shinhwa’s 5,871. The sibling duo did not attend the show today, but there were plenty of other great performances!

The episode included solo debuts by Girls’ Generation’s Seohyun and “Produce 101” contestant Kang Sira, and solo comebacks by Teen Top’s Niel and VIXX’s Ravi. In addition, Shinhwa, AOA, NCT 127, CLC, VARSITY, L.U.B, MIXX, WALWARI, Bonus Baby, DreamCatcher, Cosmic Girls, Kang Sira, SONAMOO, I, and PENTAGON also performed.

Seohyun – “Don’t Say No”

Seohyun – “Magic”

Shinhwa – “Touch”

Niel – “Love Affair”

Niel – “Signal”

AOA – “Excuse Me”

VIXX’s Ravi – “Bomb” (official “fancam” version)

CLC – “Hobgoblin”

I – “I Wish”

PENTAGON – “Pretty Pretty”


Kang Sira – “Don’t Wanna Forget”

DreamCatcher – “Chase Me”

Congrats to Akdong Musician on their win!

How does this article make you feel?