Lee Gikwang, Eun Ji Won, And Kwon Hyuk Soo Join New tvN Variety Show

tvN has a new line-up of stars for the new variety show “Cooperation 7” (working title)!

On February 16, a source from tvN stated, “Eun Ji Won, Kwon Hyuk Soo, and Lee Gi Kwang will be appearing on ‘Cooperation 7.’ They will be working with Lee Kyung Kyu, Park Myung Soo, Kim Goo Ra, and Seo Jang Hoon.”

For this new show, stars will be paired up and they will strive to become the best variety duo in the industry through various battles. It is produced by producer Jeon Sung Ho, who created “Radio Star” and “Quiz That Changes The World.”

It sure makes viewers anticipate the chemistry between these seven unique variety stars.

“Coorperation 7” will begin to air in late-March as a follow-up of “New Journey to the West 3.”

What are your expectations for this new show?

Source (1)