Watch Live: NCT 127, SEVENTEEN, DAY6, And More Perform On “Music Bank”

The June 16 episode of KBS2’s “Music Bank” features performances from ELRIS, FTISLAND, G-reyish, NCT 127, DAY6, MAP6, SEVENTEEN, Somin & Hightop, Soul Latido, ASTRO, APRIL, Walwari, Cosmic Girls, Lee Si Eun, TopSecret, B.A.P’s Jongup, Chungha, KNK, T-ara, and PENTAGON.

Watch it live below!