Watch: Sunmi Takes 3rd Win For “Gashina” On “M!Countdown,” Performances By EXO, Lee Gikwang, And More

Sunmi won another trophy for her hit “Gashina” on “M!Countdown,” while plenty of artists took to the stage for great performances!

On the September 7 episode of “M!Countdown,” friends Sunmi and HyunA were both nominated for the win with their solo songs.

Sunmi took first place with a total score of 8,486 to HyunA’s 4,300. Sunmi thanked HyunA during her acceptance speech, and the pair gave each other a hug before her encore.

Watch Sunmi’s performance and win below!

This week’s episode featured lots of exciting comebacks and debuts, including comeback performances by EXO, Highlight’s Lee Gikwang, B.A.P, VIXX LR, PENTAGON, and 10cm. Debut performances were staged by Jeong Sewoon, Golden Child, MXM, GOOD DAY, and IZ.

Other performers this week included Apple.B, HyunA, Jang Mi, MOMOLAND, NCT Dream, PRISTIN, S2, VICTON, and Weki Meki.

Watch the performances below!

10cm – “Phonecert”

Apple.B – “Woochuchu”

B.A.P – “Honeymoon”

EXO – “Power”

Golden Child – “SEA”

Golden Child – “DamDaDi”

GOOD DAY – “Rolly”

HyunA – “Babe”

IZ – “All You Want”

Jang Mi – “Follow Me”

Jeong Sewoon – “Just U”

Lee Gikwang – “One”

Lee Gikwang – “What You Like”

MOMOLAND – “Freeze”

MXM – “I’m the One”

NCT Dream – “We Young”

PENTAGON – “Like This”

PRISTIN – “We Like”

S2 – “Honeya”

VICTON – “Unbelievable”

VIXX LR – “Whisper”

Weki Meki – “I Don’t Like Your Girlfriend”

Congratulations to Sunmi!

How does this article make you feel?