Watch: Yoon Jong Shin Takes 2nd Win With

The September 8 episode of KBS2’s “Music Bank” featured Sunmi’s “Gashina” and Yoon Jong Shin’s “Like It” as contenders for first place. Yoon Jong Shin’s “Like It” won with 6,707 points. This makes it Yoon Jong Shin’s second music show win for “Like It.” Congratulations to Yoon Jong Shin!

Watch the win below!

Today’s episode had performances from B.A.P, EXO, MXM, N.Flying, NCT DREAM, PRISTIN, S.I.S, GOOD DAY, DIA, DreamCatcher, VIXX LR, Samuel, Sunmi, HBY, Weki Meki, Lee Gikwang, Jeong Sewoon, PENTAGON, HyunA, and Hwang In Sun.

Watch performances below!

Sunmi – “Gashina”

Lee Gikwang – “One” and “What You Like”

HyunA – “Babe”

B.A.P – “All the Way Up” and “Honeymoon”

EXO – “Power”

VIXX LR – “Whisper”

N.Flying – “The Real”

DIA – “Can’t Stop”

NCT Dream – “We Young”

PENTAGON – “Like This”

DreamCatcher – “Fly High”

MXM – “I’m the One”

PRISTIN – “We Like”

Samuel – “Sixteen”

Weki Meki – “I Don’t Like Your Girlfriend”

Jeong Sewoon – “Just U”

GOOD DAY – “Rolly”

HBY (Hot Blood Youth) – “Vroom Vroom”

S.I.S – “I’ve Got a Feeling”

Hwang In Sun – “Rainbow”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles