Watch: EXO Takes 2nd Win For “Power” On “M!Countdown,” Performances By GFRIEND, Lee Gikwang, And More

EXO has grabbed a second trophy for “Power”!

On the September 14 episode of “M!Countdown,” the first place nominees were EXO’s “Power” and Jeong Sewoon’s “Just U.” EXO took the win with a total score of 11,000 to Jeong Sewoon’s 4,590.

Watch EXO’s performance, win, and encore below!

Other performers this week included B.A.P, BP Rania, ELRIS, GFRIEND, Golden Child, H.B.Y, Jeong Sewoon, Kassy, Lee Gikwang, Lee Jihye, MOMOLAND, MXM, NCT Dream, ONF, PENTAGON, PRISTIN, VICTON, Walwari, and Weki Meki.

Watch their performances below!

B.A.P – “Honeymoon”

BP Rania – “Breathe Heavy”

ELRIS – “Pow Pow”

GFRIEND – “Summer Rain”

Golden Child – “DamDaDi”

Jeong Sewoon – “Just U”

Kassy – “Let It Rain”

Lee Gikwang – “What You Like”

MOMOLAND – “Freeze”

MXM – “I’m the One”

NCT Dream – “We Young”

ONF – “Original”

PENTAGON – “Like This”

PRISTIN – “We Like”

VICTON – “Unbelievable”

Weki Meki – “I Don’t Like Your Girlfriend”

Congratulations to EXO!

How does this article make you feel?