Watch: Minseo And Yoon Jong Shin Take 1st Place For “Yes” On “Music Bank” + Performances By SEVENTEEN, DAY6, Red Velvet, And More

The December 8 episode of KBS2’s “Music Bank” had Minseo and Yoon Jong Shin’s “Yes” and Hwang Chi Yeol’s “A Daily Song” as contenders for first place. Interestingly, Hwang Chi Yeol’s “A Daily Song” was released six months ago. This is Minseo and Yoon Jong Shin’s second win for “Yes,” after their first on SBS’s “Inkigayo.”

Today’s episode features performances from BLK, DAY6, KARD, VICTON, gugudan, Nick & Sammy, The Rose, The Boyz, Red Velvet, MONSTA X, Blah Blah, Samuel, SEVENTEEN, Jang Moon Bok x Sung Hyun Woo, Taemin, PENTAGON, Soul Latido, ICIA, Lee Harin, Yuseol, and Lee Sun Jung Band.

Updated with performances below!

The Unit – “Last One”

Taemin – “Day and Night”

Red Velvet – “Peek-A-Boo”

SEVENTEEN – “Clap” (remix)

HyunA – “Lip & Hip”

MONSTA X – “Dramarama”

DAY6 – “I Like You”

PENTAGON – “Runaway”

KARD – “You In Me”

Samuel – “Candy”

Jang Moon Bok x Sung Hyun Woo – “Don’t Be Afraid”

gugudan – “Chococo”

VICTON – “Remember Me”

The Boyz – “Boy”

Nick & Sammy – “Without You”

The Rose – “Like We Used To”

BLK – “Hero”

Soul Latido – “First Ranking”

Yuseol – “Ocean View”

Lee Harin – “A Strange Day”

Blah Blah – “Good Job”

ICIA – “Sad Heel”

Lee Sun Jung Band – “I Can Fly”

How does this article make you feel?