Update: PENTAGON Is Full Of Mischievous Fun In

Updated September 10 KST:

PENTAGON has revealed a teaser for the music video of their new title track “Naughty Boy”!

Updated September 7 KST:

PENTAGON has given fans a listen to clips of their new tracks through an audio snippet video for their seventh mini album “Thumbs Up!”

Updated September 6 KST: 

PENTAGON has now released their track list for “Thumbs Up!”

The group’s new title track “Green Frog” (working title) was composed by Flow Blow with members Hui and E’Dawn. It features lyrics by E’Dawn, Hui, Yuto, and Wooseok.

Hui and Shinwon also co-composed “Just Do It Yo!!” and Hui has a co-composer credit on the song “Thumbs Up!” Kino worked on the composition of “Skateboard” and “When It Rains at Night” (working title).

Updated September 5 KST:

PENTAGON has shared two more teasers for their return: an “emoji version” of their track list, and an illustrated teaser!

Updated September 4 KST:

PENTAGON’s second concept photos for “Thumbs Up!” are now out!

Updated September 3 KST:

PENTAGON has released their first batch of concept photos for “Thumbs Up!”

The group also previously shared a sneak peek at possible choreography for their new title track.

Original Article:

PENTAGON has revealed the release date and more for their comeback!

The group will be sharing their seventh mini album “Thumbs Up!” on September 10 at 6 p.m. KST.

PENTAGON most recently made a comeback with the song “Shine” in April, which became a belated hit and saw a great rise on the charts. Their September comeback will be with eight members, as E’Dawn and Yan An are currently on hiatus.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles