CL And The Black Eyed Peas To Release New Collaboration

CL and the Black Eyed Peas have joined forces for an exciting new collaboration!

Ahead of the release of their upcoming album “Masters of the Sun,” the Black Eyed Peas have revealed the full track list of 12 songs. Although there had previously been reports of CL working with the American group on new music, the list officially confirms that she will be featuring on their upcoming track “Dopeness.”

CL previously collaborated with of the Black Eyed Peas in 2013 on his solo track “Gettin’ Dumb.” She has also teamed up with members of the Black Eyed Peas for performances at the 2011 Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA), as well as the 2017 Summer Sonic Festival in Japan.

The Black Eyed Peas’ new album “Masters of the Sun,” including the track “Dopeness,” will be released on October 26 local time.

Are you excited to hear this new collaboration between CL and the Black Eyed Peas? Leave your thoughts below!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles