All IZ*ONE Members To Be First Guests On New Quiz Variety Program

IZ*ONE will be guesting on a new show!

IZ*ONE is the resulting group from “Produce 48,” and consists of Jang Won Young, Miyawaki Sakura, Jo Yu Ri, Choi Ye Na, Ahn Yu Jin, Yabuki Nako, Kwon Eun Bi, Kang Hye Won, Honda Hitomi, Kim Chae Won, Kim Min Ju, and Lee Chae Yeon. They just made their debut on October 29 as a project group with “La Vie en Rose.”

They will be appearing on XtvN’s “Heol Quiz” (literal title), a new quiz variety show that will involve realtime viewer interaction. Hosted by comedian Lee Yong Jin, the show is said to not only focus on contestants’ knowledge as with other quiz programs, but also intuition itself.

A source from the show confirmed the group’s appearance, and stated, “All 12 members of IZ*ONE will appear as guests on the first episode.”

IZ*ONE demonstrated their knack for television through their currently airing reality program “IZ*ONE Chu” and most recently, Choi Ye Na and Jang Won Young’s guest appearance on the show “Hello Counselor.” The group will also be appearing on “Idol Room” and “Weekly Idol.”

“Heol Quiz” will premiere on Sunday at 12 p.m. KST.

Source (1) (2)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles