Performances From 28th Seoul Music Awards

The 28th Seoul Music Awards on January 15 included amazing performances by many of the past year’s hottest artists!

Performers at this year’s ceremony included BTS, TWICE, Wanna One, SEVENTEEN, Red Velvet, GFRIEND, NU’EST W, IZ*ONE, iKON, Im Chang Jung, MOMOLAND, NCT 127, MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, Stray Kids, Drunken Tiger, Yang Da Il, Crying Nut, and ADOY.

BTS took home the Daesang at the ceremony, with three awards in total. Check out the full list of winners here.

Watch many of the performances below!

MOMOLAND – “Bboom Bboom”

IZ*ONE – “La Vie en Rose”

Stray Kids – “I Am You” and “My Pace”

GFRIEND – “Time for the Moon Night” and “Sunrise”

NCT 127 – “Simon Says” and “Regular”

NU’EST W – “Dejavu” and “Help Me”

iKON – “Love Scenario” and “I’m OK”

MONSTA X’s “I.M Possible,” “Jealousy,” and “Shoot Out”

SEVENTEEN – “Thanks” and “Don’t Wanna Cry”

Wanna One – “I.P.U” and “I Wanna Have”

MAMAMOO – “Starry Night,” “Egotistic,” and “Wind Flower”

TWICE – “YES or YES” and “Dance the Night Away”

Red Velvet – “RBB (Really Bad Boy)”

BTS – “Fake Love” and “IDOL”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles