Watch: Kim Jae Hwan Takes 1st Ever Solo Win With “Begin Again” On “The Show”; Performances By Lovelyz, AB6IX, And More

Kim Jae Hwan has won his first music show trophy!

The nominees for first place on May 28’s episode of SBS MTV’s “The Show” were AB6IX’s “Breathe,” Kim Jae Hwan’s “Begin Again,” and Lovelyz’s “Beautiful Days.” Kim Jae Hwan came in first place with a total score of 9,376 to AB6IX’s 7,730 and Lovelyz’s 3,960.

Watch his performances and win below!

Performers in this week’s episode also included 3YE, AB6IX, The Boyz, Cherry Bullet, D-CRUNCH, DONGKIZ, Hong Ja, IZ, Ladies’ Code, Lovelyz, NC.A, Oh My Girl, VERIVERY, WALWARI, We In The Zone, and Weki Meki.

Check out their performances below!

WALWARI – “Oppa Is Cheating”

3YE – “DMT (Do Ma Thang)”


We In The Zone – “Let’s Get Loud”

IZ – “Eden”

Hong Ja – “Binari”

Kim Dong Han – “Focus”

Cherry Bullet – “Ping Pong”

Cherry Bullet – “Really Really”

D-CRUNCH – “Are You Ready?”

VERIVERY – “From Now”

Weki Meki – “Whatever U Want”

Weki Meki – “Picky Picky”

NC.A – “Awesome Breeze”

The Boyz – “Bloom Bloom”

AB6IX – “Hollywood”

AB6IX – “Breathe”

Ladies’ Code – “Feedback”

Oh My Girl – “SSFWL”

Lovelyz – “Secret Story”

Lovelyz – “Beautiful Days”

Congratulations to Kim Jae Hwan!

How does this article make you feel?