Watch: X1 Takes 1st Ever Win On “The Show” With “Flash”; Performances By EVERGLOW, NCT Dream, And More

X1 has won their first ever music show trophy!

The September 3 episode of SBS MTV’s “The Show” featured performances from the 2019 Pohang K-pop Concert, which took place on September 1. The nominees for first place were X1’s “Flash,” EVERGLOW’s “Adios,” and Weki Meki’s “Tiki-Taka (99%).” X1 took home their first ever music show trophy, and the scores were not announced in this episode.

X1’s leader Han Seung Woo said, “Actually we only just found out that we were nominated a little while ago. First off, our One It! Thank you so much!” He thanked their staff and said he was so grateful he wished he could list everyone’s names. “And to our members, you’ve all worked so hard,” he continued. “X1 is going to keep working hard for One It, so please show us lots of love. One It, we love you!”

Check out their performances and win below!

At the group’s press conference for their debut, member Kim Yo Han made a promise that they would put their hair up in an “apple” hairstyle if they won first place on a music show. On September 3, they shared photos to fulfill their promise!

Performances at the concert were also by Baek Ji Young, bom-i, EVERGLOW, CIX, DONGKIZ, Apink’s Hayoung, Hong Ja, I.C.E, JBJ95, Kim Dong Han, Kim Jae Hwan, Lovelyz, NCT Dream, PURPLEBECK, Song Gain, VOISPER, WJSN, and Weki Meki.

Watch them below!

EVERGLOW – “Adios”

Kim Dong Han – “Focus”

bom-i – “Girlish”

PURPLEBECK – “Crystal Ball”

DONGKIZ – “BlockBuster”

I.C.E – “Shameless”

VOISPER – “Summer Cold”

CIX – “Movie Star”

Weki Meki – “Tiki-Taka (99%)”

WJSN – “Boogie Up”

Hong Ja – “How Do I Live”

Song Gain – “Nameless Actress”

JBJ95 – “Spark”

Kim Jae Hwan – “Begin Again”

Lovelyz – “Beautiful Days”

Hayoung – “Don’t Make Me Laugh”

NCT Dream – “Stronger”

NCT Dream – “Boom”

Baek Ji Young – “Please, Don’t Forget Me”

Congratulations to X1!

How does this article make you feel?