MBC’s new Wednesday-Thursday drama “Love with Flaws” has revealed a group poster!

The series will be a romantic comedy about a woman who hates pretty boys and a man who is obsessed with good looks as they overcome individual prejudices and find true love.

The group poster contains all 11 characters who will be leading the drama. In the poster are Oh Yeon Seo, Ahn Jae Hyun, Kim Seul Gi, Goo Won, Heo Jung Min, Hwang Woo Seul Hye, Min Woo Hyuk, Cha In Ha, Shin Do Hyun, Kim Jae Yong, and Joo Hye Eun.

First off, the characters are standing in a row while hugging each other from the back, as if expressing the caption above them that reads, “We are all hungry for love.” They are staring at the camera with unreadable expressions on their faces, prompting viewers to imagine what kind of personality flaws each of them might have.

Their hugs symbolize the characters embracing each others’ flaws, showing their warm sides. However, it’s still a mystery as to how the characters are related to each other and if they will be able to find love.

“Love with Flaws” will premiere on November 27 at 8:55 p.m. KST and will be available on Viki. Check out the new teasers here!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles