34th Golden Disc Awards Announces Presenter Lineup

The star-studded presenter lineup has been revealed for the 34th Golden Disc Awards!

The upcoming awards show will be held across two days, with the first day recognizing digital releases and the second day awarding physical album releases.

Go Jun Hee, Kim Nam Gil, Kim Seon Ho, Kim So Hyun, Shin Sung Rok, Ahn Jae Hyun, Lee Sang Yoon, Lee Se Young, Lee Jae Wook, Jung Eun Chae, Joo Won, and Han Ye Ri will be presenting on the first day.

Kang Ha Neul, Kim Tae Hee, Seo Kang Joon, Yoon Se Ah, Jang Ki Yong, Jang Dong Yoon, Jang Hyuk, Jung Woo Sung, Pengsoo, and Han Ye Seul are set to present awards on the second day.

The 34th Golden Disc Awards will be held at Gocheok Sky Dome with Lee Da Hee and Sung Si Kyung as the hosts on January 4 and Park So Dam and Lee Seung Gi as the hosts on January 5. The lineup includes MAMAMOO, JANNABI, TWICE, Paul Kim, ITZY, and Chungha on the first day and BTSSEVENTEEN, TWICE, GOT7, NU’EST, and MONSTA X on the second day.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles