Watch: MOMOLAND, Stray Kids, LABOUM, ATEEZ, And More Perform On

K-pop artists began the new year with some special performances and comebacks on the January 2 episode of “M Countdown”!

No winner was announced on this week’s episode of the music show.

Performers in the special included MOMOLAND, B.O.Y, NORAZO, LABOUM, Stray Kids, Golden, Golden Child, GEUNSU, Kim Jae Hwan, Newkidd, Dynamic Duo, DONGKIZ, BVNDIT, Seven O’clock, ATEEZ, MCND, ONF, ONEWE, TST, Jeong Sewoon, and Hong Eun Ki.

Check out their performances below!

Geunsu – “Money”

Newkidd – “Come”

TST – “Count down”

DONGKIZ – “All I Need Is You”

BVNDIT – “Genie” (original by Girls’ Generation)

Hong Eun Ki – “Mistake”

Seven O’Clock – “Midnight Sun”


Golden Child – “Wannabe”

Golden – “Hate Everything”

B.O.Y – “My Angel”

ATEEZ – “Star 1117”

ONF – “One Candle” (original by g.o.d)

Jeong Sewoon – “VIVA Youth” (original by DickPunks)

Stray Kids – “Levanter”

LABOUM – “Fresh Adventure WINTER ++”

NORAZO – “Successful Meditation Music”

Kim Jae Hwan – “The Time I Need”

MOMOLAND – “Thumbs Up”

Dynamic Duo – “MSG” and “Flash”

ONEWE – “HIP” (original by MAMAMOO)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles