Watch: Performances From 29th Seoul Music Awards

Many of K-pop’s most popular artists lit up the stage at the 29th Seoul Music Awards!

The ceremony on January 30 at the Gocheok Sky Dome included performances by ITZY, TXT, AB6IX, NCT Dream, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, TWICE, MONSTA X, NU’EST, Super Junior, Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon, Chungha, Kassy, Paul Kim, Kim Jae Hwan, Ha Sung Woon, Song Ga In, Kim Hyun Chul, and Daybreak.

Check out their performances below!

Kim Hyun Chul and MAMAMOO’s Solar – “Tonight Is the Night” + Daybreak – “Good,” + Kim Hyun Chul, Daybreak, and AB6IX’s Daehwi – “The Downfall of Moon”

Kim Jae Hwan – “Begin Again”

Kim Jae Hwan and Kassy – “Through the Night” (original by IU)

MAMAMOO – “gogobebe” and “HIP”

MONSTA X – “Shoot Out” and “FOLLOW”

NCT Dream – “GO” + “We Go Up” + “BOOM”

NU’EST – “Bet Bet” + “Fine” + “Love Me”

Paul Kim – “Me After You”

Red Velvet – Medley of Hits + “Psycho”

Super Junior – “The Crown” + “SUPER Clap” + “Sorry Sorry”

TWICE – “Feel Special”

Taeyeon – “Spark”

TXT – “Crown” and “Run Away”

Song Gain – “Mom Arirang”

Chungha – “Chica” and “Snapping”


AB6IX – “Breathe” and “Blind for Love”

Ha Sungwoon – “BLUE”

Kassy – “The Day Was Beautiful”

How does this article make you feel?