Watch: BTS Takes 5th Win For “ON” With Perfect Score On “M Countdown”; Performances By IZ*ONE, LOONA, And More

BTS grabbed their fifth win for “ON”!

On March 5, the nominees for first place on “M Countdown” were BTS’s “ON” and IZ*ONE’s “Fiesta.” BTS won with a perfect score of 11,000 to IZ*ONE’s 4,667.

Check out their performance and win below!

Performances in this week’s episode were also by (G)I-DLE’s Miyeon and Minnie, DKB, The Boyz, DreamCatcher, Rocket Punch, IZ*ONE, ELRIS, MCND, Yezi, GFRIEND’s Yuju, LOONA, Apink’s Jung Eun Ji, J Black, Cheon Danbi, Cherry Bullet, KARD, VIXX’s Ken, Tiger JK & Bizzy, Purple Rain, and PENTAGON.

Check them out below!

Purple Rain – “The King Must Die”

ELRIS – “Jackpot”

DKB – “Sorry Mama”


VIXX’s Ken – “I Can’t Have You” (original by Bank)

KARD – “There’s No Secret” + “The Angel Who Lost Wings” (original by Roo’Ra)

(G)I-DLE’s Minnie and Miyeon – “Be Natural”

Cherry Bullet – “Hands Up”

Yezi – “My Gravity”

Yezi – “Home”

Rocket Punch – “Bouncy”

GFRIEND’s Yuju – “Waiting” (original by Panic)

LOONA – “So What”

DreamCatcher – “Scream”

J BLACK – “Sherlock (Clue + Note)” (original by SHINee)

Apink’s Jung Eun Ji – “After Send You” (original by YB)

Tiger JK & Bizzy – “Isolated Ones, Left Foot Forward!” + “Monster” + “True Romance” + “I Want You”

The Boyz – “Mirotic” (original by TVXQ)


LOONA – “Sorry Sorry” (original by Super Junior)

IZ*ONE – “Fiesta”

Congratulations to BTS!

How does this article make you feel?