Refund Sisters' Debut Track

Refund Sisters has swept Korea’s major music charts!

The new project girl group was formed through MBC’s “How Do You Play?” after Lee Hyori named her ideal group members on the show. Refund Expedition consists of Lee Hyori (stage name Chun Ok), Uhm Jung Hwa (Man Ok), MAMAMOO’s Hwasa (Sil Bi), and Jessi (Eun Bi). Yoo Jae Suk, in the persona of “Jimmy Yoo,” is the group’s general producer.

On October 10, they debuted with their track “Don’t Touch Me,” which was produced by Rado, a member of the hitmaker duo Black Eyed Pilseung. Soon after, the song took No. 1 on major realtime charts.

It continued to soar in the rankings, and it grabbed No. 1 by October 12 at 1:30 p.m. KST on the daily and 24Hits chart of Melon; daily and realtime charts of Genie and Bugs; Vibe’s daily chart; the realtime charts of Flo and iChart, and the weekly iChart. Sweeping all these charts means it scored a “perfect all-kill”!

All proceeds from the song will be donated to charity.

Watch “How Do You Play?” below!

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles