Watch: Refund Sisters Flaunts Charismatic Energy In “Don’t Touch Me” MV

Updated October 28 KST:

The music video has been released for Refund Sisters’ hit track “Don’t Touch Me”!

The project features Lee Hyori, Uhm Jung Hwa, MAMAMOO’s Hwasa, and Jessi, and the song was produced by Black Eyed Pilseung.

Check out the music video below:

Original Article:

Refund Sisters unveiled an MV teaser for their hit track “Don’t Touch Me”!

The quartet is composed of Lee Hyori, Uhm Jung Hwa, MAMAMOO’s Hwasa, and Jessi, and they came together after Lee Hyori named the lineup of her dream project group on the MBC variety show “How Do You Play?”. The show has followed the four stars as they took on new personas and made the dream come true. Yoo Jae Suk, in the persona of “Jimmy Yoo,” is the group’s general producer.

On October 10, Refund Sisters made their debut by releasing the song “Don’t Touch Me.” It became an immediate success as it swept major charts, going on to achieve many “perfect all-kills.”

An exciting teaser video has now been revealed for their music video for the track! Check it out below:

Stay tuned for more news on the music video.

Watch Refund Sisters on “How Do You Play?” here!

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?