2020 MAMA Announces Star-Studded Presenter Lineup

2020 Mnet Asian Music Awards (2020 MAMA) has announced the presenter lineup!

It was announced on December 1 that Lee Jung Jae, Park Seo Joon, Uhm Jung Hwa, Im Soo Jung, Lee Da Hee, Yoo Yeon Seok, Jung Kyung Ho, Jeon Mi Do, Park Ha Sun, Jeon Hye Jin, Girls’ Generation’s Sooyoung, Kang Han Na, Go Bo Gyeol, Gong Myung, Kim Ji Suk, Park Gyu Young, Bae Jung Nam, Byun Woo Seok, Yang Kyung Won, Yoon Park, Lee Do Hyun, Lee Sang Yeob, Lee Sun Bin, Lee Yoo Bi, Im Soo Hyang, Jung Moon Sung, Joo Woo Jae, and Hwang In Yeop will be in attendance at the upcoming ceremony to present awards.

2020 MAMA will be held on December 6 and will be hosted by Song Joong Ki. The performer lineup confirmed so far includes BTS, SEVENTEEN, TWICE, NCT, IZ*ONE, GOT7, MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, TXT, TREASURE, Oh My Girl, The Boyz, Stray Kids, (G)I-DLE, ATEEZ, CRAVITY, and ENHYPEN.

Which presenters are you looking forward to seeing?

Source (1)

Recommended Watch:

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles