Watch: KyoungSeo Takes 1st Win For

Congratulations to KyoungSeo for winning first place with “Shiny Star” on SBS’s “Inkigayo”! Second place was aespa’s “Black Mamba,” and third place went to Jang Beom June’s “Can’t Sleep.”

Watch the winner announcement below:

This week’s performers are BOYHOOD, Hong Eun Ki, DKB, woo!ah!, ENHYPEN, STAYC, MCND, Ahn Ye Eun, Jeong Sewoon, Song Ga In, INFINITE’s Sunggyu, and Rain and Park Jin Young.

Check out this week’s performances below!

Jeong Sewoon – “In the Dark”

Jeong Sewoon – “:m(MIND)”

INFINITE’s Sunggyu – “Fade”

Sunggyu – “Climax”

Song Ga In – “I Like Trot”

Song Ga In – “Dream”

Rain x Park Jin Young – “Switch to Me”

MCND – “Intro: MCND Age” + “Crush”

ENHYPEN – “Let Me In (20 CUBE)”

Ahn Ye Eun – “Waltz”

STAYC – “So Bad (Tak Remix)”

Hong Eun Ki – “ON&ON”

BOYHOOD – “Luxury Big House”

woo!ah! – “I Don’t Miss U”

DKB – “Tell Me Tell Me”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles