Watch: DSP Media's New Boy Group MIRAE Makes Debut With Hard-Hitting And Futuristic

Updated March 17 KST:

MIRAE has made their debut with their first mini album “KILLA” and a music video for the title track of the same name!

MIRAE is a seven-member boy group from DSP Media that includes former X1 member Son Dong Pyo.

Their debut track “KILLA” is an electro-house song with a positive message about wanting to share their energy to all those who listen to their music. The music video portrays the process in which the seven members find each other and become one.

Watch it below!

Also check out an exclusive shoutout to Soompi readers from MIRAE in English!

Updated March 16 KST:

MIRAE shared their second MV teaser for “KILLA”!

Updated March 15 KST: 

MIRAE has dropped an album spoiler for their debut mini album “KILLA”!

Updated March 14 KST:

MIRAE has shared a music video teaser for their upcoming debut track “KILLA”!

Check out the new clip below:

Updated March 13 KST:

MIRAE released a visual preview clip of member Khael!

Updated March 12 KST:

MIRAE shared a visual preview clip for member Lien!

Updated March 11 KST:

MIRAE revealed a visual preview clip for member Douhyun!

Updated March 10 KST:

MIRAE shared a visual preview for member Siyoung!

Updated March 9 KST:

MIRAE released a visual preview of member Junhyuk!

Updated March 8 KST:

MIRAE has now shared a visual preview of member Son Dong Pyo!

Check out the new video below:

Updated March 7 KST:

MIRAE has released a visual preview of member Jang Yu Bin!

Check out the new clip below:

Updated March 6 KST:

MIRAE has revealed the track list for their debut mini album “KILLA”!

With six songs in total, the album includes the title track “KILLA.” Member Khael took part in writing lyrics for two songs: “Swagger” and “Sweet Dreams,” while Lien participated in the lyric writing for “Sweet Dreams.”

Updated March 5 KST:

MIRAE shared teaser photos starring member Khael and the group!

Updated March 4 KST:

MIRAE released debut teaser photos for members Son Dong Pyo and Siyoung!

Updated March 3 KST:

MIRAE has shared new debut teasers for members Yoo Dou Hyun and Lien!

Updated March 2 KST:

MIRAE has released new debut teasers for Jang Yu Bin and Lee Jun Hyuk!

Updated March 1 KST: 

MIRAE has dropped the debut teaser for Jun Hyuk as well as a group teaser photo!

Updated February 28 KST:

MIRAE has now revealed debut teasers for Son Dong Pyo and Lien!

Updated February 27 KST: 

MIRAE has released the concept photos for Yubin and Douhyun!

Updated February 26 KST:

MIRAE shared concept photos of Khael and Siyoung as they get ready for their debut!

Updated February 24 KST:

The upcoming boy group MIRAE shared a teaser schedule for their debut!

Original Article:

DSP Media’s new boy group MIRAE is kicking off teasers for their debut!

The upcoming group introduced their members this month through profile photos and films. The seven members include Si Young, Jun Hyuk, Lien, Son Dong Pyo, Yu Bin, Khael, and Yoo Dou Hyun.

MIRAE has now announced that their official debut will be on March 17! They’ll release their first mini album “KILLA” that day.

Check out their first teaser image below!

Are you counting down to MIRAE’s debut?

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles