57th Baeksang Arts Awards Announces Presenter Lineup

The presenter lineup has been announced for this year’s Baeksang Arts Awards!

The 57th Baeksang Arts Awards will celebrate the accomplishments of broadcast, cable, and streaming TV content, as well as domestic films and theatrical productions, that were released between May 1, 2020 and April 11, 2021.

Several winners of last year’s awards will be attending the ceremony once again. Director Bong Joon Ho, Kim Hee Ae, Kang Ha Neul, Lee Byung Hun, Jeon Do Yeon, Oh Jung Se, Kim Sun Young, Yoo Jae Suk, Park Na Rae, Baek Seok Gwang, Kim Jung, Ahn Hyo Seop, Kim Da Mi, Park Myung Hoon, and Kang Mal Geum will be returning to present awards.

Many actors of new and upcoming dramas, who will likely be nominees next year, will be showing a glimpse of their chemistry as presenters at this year’s ceremony. Jung Il Woo and Yuri of “Bossam: Steal the Fate,” Park Bo Young and Seo In Guk of “Doom at Your Service,” Han Ye Ri and Yoo Jae Myung of “Hometown,” Jung Woo and Oh Yeon Seo of “Crazy Person in the Area” (literal title), Jung So Min and Kim Ji Suk of “Monthly House” (literal title), and Junho and Lee Se Young of “The Red Sleeve Cuff” (literal title) will be presenting awards. Go Hyun Jung, who is starring in the upcoming drama “A Person Similar to You” (literal title), will present the grand prize.

Hosted by Suzy and Shin Dong Yup, the 57th Baeksang Arts Awards will be held on May 13 at 9 p.m. KST. Check out the nominees here!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles