Watch: Producer Ryan Jhun's New Girl Group bugAboo Covers BLACKPINK, TWICE, (G)I-DLE, Girls' Generation, And More

Producer Ryan Jhun’s upcoming girl group bugAboo showed off their versatility with a fun medley ahead of their October debut!

bugAboo is a new six-member girl group that will be produced by famous hitmaker Ryan Jhun, who has written countless hits for singers including IU, Oh My Girl, NCT, SHINee, Red Velvet, and more. As they gear up for their debut in October, the group has begun releasing teasers introducing its six members—Choyeon, Cyan, Eunchae, Rainie, Yoona, and Zin—this month.

In the newly released medley, bugAboo covers a number of iconic debut songs by famous girl groups, including Girls’ Generation’s “Into the New World,” BLACKPINK’s “Whistle,” Wonder Girls’ “Irony,” PRISTIN’s “WEE WOO,” miss A’s “Bad Girl Good Girl,” (G)I-DLE’s “LATATA,” and TWICE’s “Like OOH-AHH.”

Check out bugAboo’s debut teasers here, and watch their new cover medley below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles