Watch: JYP's New Girl Group Announces Name Through Debut Teaser + Launches Official Social Media Accounts

Updated January 27 KST:

In addition to their previous teaser, JYP Entertainment’s upcoming girl group NMIXX has now released a new debut trailer entitled “New Frontier: Declaration”!

Check out the new video below:

Original Article:

The highly-anticipated debut of JYP Entertainment’s next girl group is almost here!

On January 26 at midnight KST, JYP Entertainment officially announced the name of their upcoming seven-member girl group: NMIXX.

Last year, the agency introduced the seven members of NMIXX—which was then tentatively called JYPn—through a series of dance videos and song covers. At the time, JYP Entertainment stated that the new girl group, which will consist of members Kyujin, Jiwoo, BAE, Jinni, Sullyoon, Haewon, and Lily, would make their debut sometime in February 2022.

In addition to releasing a debut teaser clip entitled “NICE TO MIXX YOU,” JYP Entertainment also launched several official media accounts for NMIXX, which you can check out below!

Are you excited for NMIXX’s debut? Stay tuned for further updates!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles