Watch: NCT DREAM Takes 2nd Win For “Glitch Mode” On “M Countdown”; Performances By Suho, IVE, Kwon Eun Bi, And More

NCT DREAM has won their second trophy with “Glitch Mode”!

On the April 7 broadcast of Mnet’s “M Countdown,” NCT DREAM was nominated for first place against last week’s winner, (G)I-DLE’s “TOMBOY.” While (G)I-DLE scored 5,519 points, NCT DREAM took the win with 7,536 points.

After officially introducing themselves, Mark shared, “First off, thank you so, so much. I want to say thank you to Lee Soo Man and all our SM hyungs and noonas who allowed us to receive this award. Many people went through a lot for this album, especially my members, you’ve worked hard. Also, this is an album that all of us prepared extremely, extremely diligently, so thank you so, so much to Seasony [nickname for NCT’s fan club NCTzen] for compensating us. We will work that much harder to become an NCT DREAM that works hard for Seasony. We will continue growing! Thank you so much Seasony!”

Haechan continued, “First off, I sincerely thank those who gave us this award. While promoting our albums together with Seasony, thank you so much for always creating such happy memories for us. We will become an NCT DREAM that repays all this love. Also, to our parents whom we love, thank you so much!”

Lastly, Jisung added, “We have a lot of our promotions left, so please look forward to our remaining promotions. In the future too, we will work even harder. Thank you.”

Check out their win and encore performance here!

This week’s performers included EXO’s Suho, Oh My Girl, NCT DREAM, Kwon Eun Bi, Stray Kids, IVE, CRAVITY, GHOST9, PURPLE KISS, BAE173, D-CRUNCH, KINGDOM, MAJORS, NINE.i, ILY:1, and Lim Sang Hyun.

Watch the performances here!

EXO’s Suho – “Grey Suit” + “Hurdle”

Oh My Girl – “Real Love”

NCT DREAM – “Glitch Mode”

Kwon Eun Bi – “Glitch”

Stray Kids – “MANIAC”


CRAVITY – “Adrenaline”

GHOST9 – “X-Ray”


BAE173 – “JAWS”

D-CRUNCH – “Addiction”

KINGDOM – “Ascension”

MAJORS – “Salute”

NINE.i – “Parallel Universe”

ILY:1 – “Love in Bloom”

Lim Sang Hyun – “Honey Milk Tea”

How does this article make you feel?