Hyun Bin, Kim Hyun Joong, Jang Geun Suk, 2PM, and Kim Sarang for Lotte Duty Free

Hyun Bin and Kim Sarang of last year’s sensational drama Secret Garden as well as Kim Hyun Joong, Jang Geun Suk, and 2PM have been named as Lotte Duty Free’s new models. These stars will join the long list of celebrities who have previously been the face of Lotte Duty Free. Former models include Song Seung Hun, JYJ, Rain, and Choi Ji Woo.

On April 6th, representatives of Lotte Duty Free stated, “This new generation of Hallyu stars will be part of the Enter-Tour-Ment marketing campaign. Together, our models will hold Lotte DFS fan meetings, concerts, and talk shows.”

Written in Korean by hurlkie@soompi; translated by hotshotlover30@soompi