KBS Gayo Daejun 2012
The MC’s for this year’s Gayo Daejun was kpop ballad singer Song Si-kyung, Im Yoona and Jung Yonghwa.

The show featured a special dancing stage with Goo Hara and Suzy dancing. Another exciting performance today was Hyorin from SISTAR and Park Ju Won performing “Sway”. Also INFINITE, Teen Top, SISTAR, CN Blue, Miss A and B2ST got together with H.O.T member Moon Hee-Joon form a “Return To The 90’s” Special Stage. Another “Idol Super Band” performed, the members featuring 2AM’s Jinwoon and Changmin, INFINITE’s L, B1A4’s Jinyoung, SHINee’s Taemin and Jonghyun, CNBlue’s Minhyuk and BEAST’s Yoseob.

The next special stage featured Brave Guys & Sunhwa, Kang Kyun Sung and K.Will.

Today’s performances featured SISTAR, Son Dambi, T-ARA, B2ST, TEEN TOP, Super Junior, KARA, Miss A, Trouble Maker, B1A4, INFINITE and DBSK. 

Enjoy the performances below!


Special Stage with Miss A’s Suzy and KARA’s Goo Hara

Hyorin (SISTAR) & Park Ju Won – “Sway”

Return to the 90’s Special Stage


Brave Guys & Sunhwa+ Kang Kyun Sung + K.Will – Special Stage

Son Dambi – “Tears Are Falling”

B1A4 – “Baby Goodnight”

Super Junior – “Sexy, Free & Single”

DBSK – “Catch Me”

T-ARA – “Sexy Love”

SHINee – “Sherlock”

Miss A – “Touch”

Trouble Maker – “Trouble Maker”

INFINITE – “The Chaser”

B2ST – “It’s Not Me” + “Beautiful Night”

SISTAR – “Alone”

Teen Top – “Be Ma Girl” + “Crazy”

KARA – “Pandora”

SECRET – “Poison” + “Talk That”

All Artists – Ending

How does this article make you feel?