KBS Music Bank – 1 February, 2013

The winner of K-chart this week was the handsome boys of CN Blue with “I’m Sorry,” beating the beautiful Girls Generation with “I Got A Boy”. Congratulations CN Blue!

This week was the exciting comeback stage of Sistar 19 showing of their cute sides with “A Girl In Love” and their sexy side with “Gone Not Around Long.” Also Super Junior’s sub-unit Super Junior-M had their comeback and members Zhou Mi and Henry were a pleasure to see performing with the boys again!

Other exciting performances today were by Infinite H, Nine Muses, Speed, Boyfriend, DMTN, VIXX and many more.

Next week will feature the comeback performances by Huh Gak.

Enjoy the performances below. Congratulations once again to CN Blue!

CN Blue Winning K-Chart

CN Blue – “I’m Sorry”

Girls Generation – “I Got A Boy”

Super Junior-M – “Breakdown”

Sistar 19 – “A Girl in Love” + “Gone Not Around Long”

INFINITE H – “Special Girl”

Nine Muses – “Dolls”

Boyfriend – “I Yah”

SPEED – “It’s Over”

DMTN – “Safety Zone”

VIXX – “On and On”

2Yoon – “24/7”


Super Junior-M & Sistar 19 Backstage

CNBlue and Girls Generation Backstage

Huh Gak Comeback Next Week

How does this article make you feel?