Ulala Session Makes a Comeback with

Ulala Session makes their comeback today, June 27, with a  mini album. This will be their first comeback since their leader Im Yoon Taek passed away last February.

The group previously released a brief  music video clip for “Memory.” 

As the title implies, the song is an emotional ballad about longing for the past. The music video clip shows pictures of the group with their leader and the members dressed sharply in an antique setting. 

A representative of their agency said, “Rather than a tribute to the late Im Yoon Taek, this mini album’s theme is about each member’s stories and the long lasting memories they hold dear to their heart.” 

The group also unveiled the tracklist for the mini album through their official Twitter account. The mini album contains seven tracks, four of which are full songs: “Memory,” “I’ll Be There,” “Guh Reum,” and “TAQ…Remember.” “TAQ…Remember” is the posthumous lyrical work of Im Yoon Taek. It is composed by Park Seung Il.

ulala session track list

Ulala Session will be holding a showcase later today that will be streamed live through Naver Music.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles