BEAST Wins No.1 with “Good Luck” on Inkigayo + Performances

This week on SBS’ “Inkigayo,” it was Taeyang vs BEAST vs San E x Raina for first place. Taeyang’s “Eyes, Nose, Lips” and BEAST’s “Good Luck” and San E x Raina’s “Midsummer Night’s Sweetness” competed against each other for no.1, with BEAST winning. Congrats, BEAST! The groups sweeps this week’s music shows’ no.1.

Infinite‘s L and Woohyun were the substitute MCs for EXO‘s Suho and Baekhyun who were absent due to their concert.

“Inkigayo” also provided comeback stages for K.Will (“Day 1“) and Untouchable (“Take Out“).

The complete list of performers include Taeyang, BEAST, San E x Raina, K.Will, Cherry Filter, Infinite, VIXX, ZE:A. AOA, U-KISS, Untouchable, Crush, J-Min, GOT7, ToppDogg, Mamamoo, HALO, Tahiti, Lee Ye Jun, N-Sonic, and Bob Girls.

Performances will be updated as made available.

Taeyang “Eyes, Nose, Lips”

BEAST “Good Luck”

San E x Raina “Midsummer Night’s Sweetness”

K.Will “A Bright Day” and “Day 1” featuring SISTAR‘s Dasom

Untouchable “Take Out”

Cherry Filter “Andromeda”

Infinite “Shower”

VIXX “Eternity”

ZE:A “St-Dagger”

AOA “Short Hair”

U-KISS “Quit Playing”

Crush “Hug Me”

J-Min “After”

GOT7 “A”

ToppDogg “Top Dogg”

Mamamoo “Mr. Ambiguous”

HALO “Fever” 

Tahiti “Oppa, You’re Mine”

Lee Ye Jun “Where to Go”

N-Sonic “Pop Beyond” 

Bob Girls “No Way” 

How does this article make you feel?